Blogia
Lynn's Blogia

Is this blog helpful?

I think that this idea of starting a spanish blog is very helpful, in terms that I learn Spanish faster and easier. It is good practice for me to write in spanish, and talk to my penpal in spanish. It helps my communication skills alot. It also helps me understand spanish, because hen I am reading my penpal's blogs I have to try to translate it in english. I think this would be very useful when it comes to me writing an exam in spanish, I will be well prepared. I like the idea where you post your homework on the internet(here), because it prevents me from forgetting to bring it to school, that way you will always have your homework no matter where you are. I also enjoy having a blog to write about random things in Spanish, even though I haven't had time yet (i will soon), and talking to my penpal, not only so I practice my Spanish, but I also get to make a new friend and learn new things about them.

Although I really enjoy keeping a blog like this, the only disadvantages are that if my interenet was down, I can not access my blog. Or, if I don't understand what my penpal is saying, I will have diffuculty replying to them. And lastly, it is pretty hard to write a homework assignment in spanish now because we are still begginers in spanish, and it will take time before we get used to it. But in time I am sure these problems will be solved.

-Lynn

0 comentarios